APRIL 15 2013


What a day it has been

Again horrific news

What was supposed to a monumental cause for celebration

Many friends to take part

Has instead ended in my broken heart

Who would make this choice

So deliberate so vengeful

Causing such chaos such hurt

Why not choose to use your voice

To communicate your hate

I don’t try to understand your demand

I don’t give a care about you fearful cause

My friends are safe that I know

Many are not though

As for you, you heartless soul

May your fate be damned

Leave a Reply

