An Emotional State


Tears flood my eyes but its not raining inside
Its unexplained, no longer numb
At the slightest glimpse of the shining sun
No control can be found
Crazy as it sounds
This is happening
I can no longer contain
The years of emotion- archives revived
No regrets just raging rapids
Of tears flooding my face
Cannot keep up the race
It feels to right
Shit I forgot to water the desert of dreams
Its never too late
I think I will remain in this state
And laugh till the skies drip down  my face

Leave a Reply

